-A A +A

Board Meeting Dates

The RCLS Board of Trustees meetings are currently being held virtually using Zoom beginning at 6:30 p.m., unless otherwise noted below and on the RCLS  Event Calendar. at RCLS Headquarters beginning at 6:30 p.m.

The dates for 2021 are:

Tuesday, January 19

Tuesday, February 16

Monday, March 15

Wednesday, March 31

Monday, April 19

Monday, May 17

Monday, June 21

Monday, July 26-Special Meeting

Monday, August 16

Friday, September 10 - Annual Meeting

Monday, October 18

Monday, November 15

Monday, December 20

Directors, trustees, staff and Friends as well as the public are welcome to attend.

To view the materials for the upcoming meeting, click here.