User login

Board Meeting Dates

The RCLS Board of Trustees meetings are held at RCLS Headquarters beginning at 6:30 p.m., unless otherwise noted below and on the RCLS  Event Calendar.

The dates for 2017 are:

Tuesday, January 17
Tuesday, February 21
Monday, March 20
Monday, April 17
Monday, May 15
Monday, June 19
Monday, August 21
Friday, September 15 Legislative Breakfast and Annual Meeting at Bear Mountain Inn.  Click here for registration form.
Monday, October 16
Monday, November 20
Monday, December 18

Directors, trustees, staff and Friends as well as the public are welcome to attend.

To view the materials for the upcoming meeting, click here.