-A A +A

Board Meeting Dates

The RCLS Board of Trustees meetings are held at RCLS Headquarters beginning at 6:30 p.m., unless otherwise noted below and on the RCLS  Event Calendar.

The dates for 2019 are:

Tuesday, January 22
Tuesday, February 19
Monday, March 18
Monday, April 15
Monday, May 20
Monday, June 17
Monday, August 19
Friday, September 13 -  Legislative Breakfast and Annual Meeting at The Sullivan Event Center, Rock Hill, NY. 

     Registration opens Monday, July 15.  Click here to register.
Monday, October 14
Monday, November 18
Monday, December 16

Directors, trustees, staff and Friends as well as the public are welcome to attend.

To view the materials for the upcoming meeting, click here.