User login

Staff Directory

619 Route 17M · Middletown, NY 10940-4395
845.243.3747 · FAX 845.243.3739

  • ADMINISTRATION EMAIL EXTENSION
    Executive Director: Robert Hubsher rhubsher at rcls.org 242
    Assistant Director and Outreach Coordinator: Grace Riario griario at rcls.org 233
    Administrative Assistant: Ruth K. Daubenspeck ruth at rcls.org 222
    Communications Assistant: Eileen Acosta eacosta at rcls.org  221
    Development Officer: Daniel B. Hulse dan at rcls.org  245
         
    ANSER EMAIL EXTENSION
    ANSER Manager and Network Administrator: John Schneider  john at rcls.org 228
    Assistant Network Administrator: Dave Krawczyk dave at rcls.org 241
    Automation Technical Assistant: Ryan Smith ryan at rcls.org 230
    SeniorAutomated Systems Technician: Lenny George lenny at rcls.org 229
    Automated Systems Technician: Nicholas Yaven nicholas at rcls.org 251
         
    BUSINESS OFFICE EMAIL EXTENSION
    Fiscal Officer: Stephen P. Hoefer shoefer at rcls.org 223
    Assistant Fiscal Officer: Diane Biondi diane at rcls.org 225
    Account Payroll Coordinator: Tracey Webber tracey at rcls.org 227
         
    DELIVERY & BUILDING MAINTENANCE EMAIL EXTENSION
    Supervisor: Chuck Conklin chuck at rcls.org 226
    Driver: William Butler bill at rcls.org 244
    Driver: Bernard Lenez blenez at rcls.org 244
    Driver: John McClain johnm at rcls.org 244
    Driver: William Pagano billp at rcls.org 244
         
    ELECTRONIC RESOURCES EMAIL EXTENSION
    Electronic Resources Consultant: Jerry Kuntz jkuntz at rcls.org 246
    Software Support Technician: Martha Sullivan msullivan at rcls.org 247
         
    ILL/TECHNICAL SERVICES EMAIL EXTENSION
    ILL/Technical Services Librarian: Daniel M. Donohue ddonohue at rcls.org 237
    ILL / Technical Services Specialist: Gretchen Chandra gchandra at rcls.org 250
    ILL / Technical Services Specialist: Patricia Velez pvelez at rcls.org  238
         
    YOUTH SERVICES EMAIL EXTENSION
    Youth Services Consultant: Randall Enos renos at rcls.org 240